CO2 AS FUEL IN AN LOOP DEVICE

the right place for all other types of Gasifiers. woodgasifer, charcoal gasifiers, imbert, and all other designs.
der richtige Platz für alle anderen Vergaser. Holzvergaser, Holzkohlevergaser, Imbert, andere Designs.
alenergy

CO2 AS FUEL IN AN LOOP DEVICE

Beitrag von alenergy »

Hello,
I'm an italian engineer specialized in renewable energy. I have some experience in biomass and plasma ionization.
We are born in combustion era and our mind is conditioned from that and we forget what we are. Our human body "burns" oxygen releasing carbon dioxide.
From that condition my mind has suggested me an new scenario. Instead to use biomass or charcoal and send the exaust gas into the atmosphere convert and burn the CO2 into an LOOP DEVICE. Ok.. Probably now you are thinking that I'm crazy but isn't so. CO2 is stable molecule but can be dissociated into CO and O2 without use an high amount of dissociation energy and... if it were possible not to use electricity as dissociation energy then it would be interesting. CO2 converted into CO and O2 and burned immediately returning back to initial condition again and again in the time. This can be only a dream or can be transformed in reality?? I will think that is possible and you??
Du hast keine ausreichende Berechtigung, um die Dateianhänge dieses Beitrags anzusehen.
Pascal Kirchner
Site Admin
Re: CO2 AS FUEL IN AN LOOP DEVICE

Beitrag von Pascal Kirchner »

hi marco and welcome to the forum :ddaumen:

An interesting thought. However, I believe that more energy is required to convert the CO2 into O2 and CO.

And that could bring the project to fail.

An perpetual motion machine would be a nice thing :crazy:

Have you ever experimented with it?

regards Pascal
alenergy

Beitrag von alenergy »

Hello Pascal,